• Türkçe
  • English

Within the framework of the "Gratulation Certificate Ceremony" held by our University's Project Management Office on December 14, 2021, our faculty member Prof. Hasan Kırmızıbekmez, who was deemed worthy of the Turkish Association of Pharmacists Academy of Pharmacy 2021 science award, our faculty member Prof. Hande Sipahi, whose project was supported within the framework of TÜBİTAK 1001 Scientific and Technological Research Projects Support Program and on behalf of our faculty member Prof. Çetin Taş, faculty member Juste Baranauskaite Ortasöz and Pharm. Burcu Üner has received a gratulation certificate.